Tags

, ,

上網無意間逛到看到這個的廚刀收納座不禁大呼:原來廚刀收納座可以這樣啊,原來收納不表示就看不見。雖然我沒有親自使用過,但是對那個皮革磁鐵的廚刀收納座真的很欣賞,覺得兼具收納與美觀。一來是磁鐵,不用為了對齊那狹小的縫隙而掙扎,咻一聲就吸附上去了。而來是還可以把砧板的收納也考慮進去了。三來是那皮革真是讓美觀大大加分,雖然我強烈懷疑,不用多久,那皮就會被刮的花花的。總而言之,和大家分享我的新發現。廚刀收納座可以這麼不一樣,你也可以開始想想你廚房裡的還有什麼東西也可以變得不一樣。

I saw this knife storage online accidentally and I fell in love with it immediately. I always think knife storage should cover the knife, yet this storage shows me that it’s not always the case. While you storage your knife in this one, your knives are “outside” all the time and you could storage your cutting board at the same time. What an interesting idea!

This knife storage is a magnetic, leather-covered “roof” that provides a place to tuck a cutting board while keeping your knives stuck to the outside. I could imagine the convenience without the hassle of matching your knife into that thin crack, you could actually storage your knives without looking at it. The leather might get scratched up over time, but I do like the aesthetic it added to the design.

Share it with you, hope you like it. It’s designed by Supergrau, a furniture and housewares company with a Made in Germany product lineup.

find me on google plusDwoWen Chang

